Our team

We have employees across five different departments. With different competences in different business areas we can contribute with great overall knowledge to all our companies.

Management

Managing Director

Dhan Swadi

Contact information

dhananjay.swadi@stena.com

Fleet Manager, Stena Line Fleet Group

Martin Lewerentz

Contact Information

martin.lewerentz@stenaline.com

Fleet Manager, Stena RoRo Fleet Group

Troels Hartkopf Petersen

Contact Information

troels.petersen@stena.com

Group Finance Manager

Morten Rich

Contact Information

morten.rich@stena.com

Fleet Personnel Manager

Michelle Andersen

Contact Information

michelle.andersen@stena.com

HR Business Partner

Marie Sommer

Stena Line Fleet Group

Fleet Manager

Martin Lewerentz

Contact Information

martin.lewerentz@stenaline.com

Fleet Superintendent

Erik Veldman

Fleet Superintendent

Olegs Jevglevskis

HSEQ Manager/DPA/CSO

Lars Bjørn Thorkilsen

Fleet Operations Assistant

Jane Parish

Stena Line

Crewing Insight Analyst

Tina Aagaard Herrmann

Stena RoRo Fleet Group

Fleet Manager

Troels Hartkopf Petersen

Contact Information

troels.petersen@stena.com

Marine Superintendent/CSO

Morten Orup Pedersen

Contact Information

morten.pedersen@stena.com

Fleet Superintendent

Jonas Henriksson

HSEQ Manager

Jesper Achard Henriksen

Contact Information

 jesper.achard@stena.com

Fleet HR & Payroll

Fleet Personnel Manager

Michelle Andersen

Contact Information

michelle.andersen@stena.com

HR Personnel Officer

Ulla Christensen

HR Personnel Officer

Tomm Hatting

HR Personnel Officer

Kristian Gullvén

Team Lead Marine HR & Payroll

Alda Ribeiro

Payroll Officer

Liva Bambite

HR Officer

Evelise Massango

Student Assistant

Beatriz Morales

Business Support

Business Operations Analyst

Charlotte Flood Johansson

Finance

Group Finance Manager

Morten Rich

Contact Information

morten.rich@stena.com

Finance Manager

Peter Bjerre Thellefsen

Senior Financial Controller

Hans-Henrik Arensbak

Financial Controller

Bjørki Rømer

Senior Accounts Payable

Brian Kjestrup

Career at Stena Rederi

Do you want to be a part of the Stena Rederi team? We're constantly looking for new colleagues to join our team!

Contact

Are you curious about our company or do you need to get in touch with us? Give us a call, send an email or visit us in Hellerup!